• PODCASTS: ENREGISTREMENTS DES ASSISTANTS ACADEMIE DE CRETEIL

    Skiing holidays/ Rugby / Routine/ Self-introduction/ Food/ Exams /Catering/Driving / Your future /Smoking / Holidays in the US and the UK/ Differences between the British and the US /British and US humor/ Typical day / Cuisine / Best teacher/ Monuments in Dover

    French cuisine / Your house / What do you miss most from your country ? / Waking up early/ The best job / Self-introduction / Life in France / Junk food /Friends / French food / Favorite holiday / Country life and city life/ Are you a tech addict ?

    TV series / Are you a morning person ?/ Countries you’ve visited / The Olympics in London /British cuisine / Your family / Favourite sport / Best teacher / Trips/ Origins / Life in France /Daily routine/ Best friend / Worst experience / What I’ve learned in France /Future /

    Most valuable experience / A funny story / Favourite book / Favourite activity /Best memories /Why I decided to go to France / My most memorable experience / My favourite holiday/ My favourite film / My favourite dish/ My favourite book/ My best memory/ Memory of France

    Life in Austin Texas / French stereotypes / Applying for a job as a curator /French culture / American cities to visit / Boston Massachusetts /My mother/ South Africa / A person I would like to be / Lineo talks about French culture/ Favourite TV programme / Education in South Africa / Lineo introduces herself / Missing her family / Michael Jordan / Life in ten years / Favourite movie /Katie introduces herself / Facebook /

    Valentine’s day / Equality between men and women / DVD renting/ Schooling and professional projects/ French culture

     

     

     
    « les mediafiches de l'académie de CréteilENTRAINER AU DEBAT »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , , , , , , , , ,